TEAM WINTECH HAS YOU COVERED

WinTech Racing Home Office

Phone 203-866-7223
Fax 203-866-7224

Click here to send us an E-mail
Click on the states below to find your boat representative

 

United States

(Click on your State)


Canada

All Provinces

Mexico & South America

All Countries
Alabama Florida Kentucky Montana Ohio Utah
Alaska Georgia Louisiana Nebraska Oklahoma Vermont
Arizona
Hawaii Maine Nevada Oregon Virginia
Arkansas
Idaho Maryland New Hampshire Pennsylvania Washington
California Illinois Massachusetts New Jersey Rhode Island Washington, DC
Colorado Indiana Michigan New Mexico South Carolina West Virginia
Connecticut Iowa Minnesota New York South Dakota Wisconsin
Delaware Kansas Mississippi North Carolina Tennessee Wyoming
    Missouri North Dakota Texas  

Sales Representatives

Sean Wolf Robin Jones Matt Muffelmanr
Sean Wolf - Bio
National Sales & Performance Team Director
Phone 617-767-9405
sean@wintechracing.com
Robin Jones - Bio
Pennsylvania/Southern New Jersey/ Delaware
Phone 215-205-9148
rjones@wintechracing.com
Matt Muffelman - Bio
Southeast
Phone 804-514-5522
mmuffelman@wintechracing.com
     
Drew Harrison Brooks Dagman ChristianHawkins
Drew Harrison - Bio
Northwest
Phone 250-652-8543
dharrison@wintechracing.com
Brooks Dagman
Southwest
Phone 619-954-2803
bdagman@wintechracing.com
Christian Hawkins - Bio
Midwest
Phone 203-854-9695
chawkins@wintechracing.com

Home Office

1010 Atlantic Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone – (203) 866-7223
Fax – (203) 866-7224
Christian Hawkins
Customer Service -
Warehouse Manager

Christian Hawkins - Bio
Phone 203-854-9695
Main Line: 203-866-7223 chawkins@wintechracing.com

Brendan
Sales manager - Eastern Europe
Gheorghe Anghel - Bio
anghelghe@yahoo.com
ganghel@wintechracing.com
Cell +40-0767789649

Product Development

Klaus Filter
Hull Designer /
Production Consultant

Klaus Filter – Bio

David Thomas
Research & Development

David Thomas - Bio
Ed Hofmeister
Chief Engineer

Ed Hofmeister - Bio
 

Management Team

Howard Winklevoss
Chairman

Howard Winklevoss – Bio
Brendan
President/National Team Liasion

Brendan M. Crotty – Bio
1010 Atlantic Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Cell 203-868-5779
Fax 203-866-7224
bcrotty@wintechracing.com
Maria Antonelli
Administration
Maria Antonelli - Bio